Who we are

Founded in 2013, The Santa Fe Music Collective has proudly served our community by bringing artistic excellence to each and every performance and program. We’re committed, both individually and collectively, to enriching and vitalizing our community through inspiring performances of new and timeless Jazz music.

Our Mission Statement

Santa Fe Music Collective is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion and advancement of the uniquely American music art form of Jazz and its practitioners. Our mission is to bring greater appreciation and understanding of Jazz (from its beginnings to present day) through performance and educational programs.

Board of Directors

John Trentacosta – President
Linda Highhill – VP/Treasurer/Secretary
Tom Guralnick – Director

Supporting Sponsors

The Kaman Foundation
Functional Medicine Services – Christina Lucarini, RN, BSN, FMP

Meredith Speers and Seamus Malin
Dave Edwards
Laurie Meyer
Gary Kilpatric
Linda and Jeffrey Forsman
David Bulfer and Kelly Pope
Mystery Lady of Santa Fe
Jean McCray and Phyllis Subin
Laurel King Schnitzer and Paul Marin
Bruce Johnson and Diane Ramsey
Mark W. and Angela L. Smith
Sarah Taylor

Sustaining Members:
Wally Ausserer
Mary Ackerman and Jim Reents
Neala and Carl Coan
Anna and Mark Davis
Cindy and Bert Marcano
Douglas Maahs